Skip to content
MMedSpa Stack

Comparisons

Patient financing and memberships

How elective practices get paid over time. Merchant fees are included only when the vendor prints them.

Order is a reading order for a cash-pay aesthetic practice scanning options. It is not a score. HIPAA language is whatever the vendor states in public. This page does not claim a product improves bookings or clinical care.

Swipe sideways. The product name stays in view.

Published pricing, HIPAA language, and integrations for the tools in this comparison
ProductPublished pricingHIPAA / BAAIntegrations namedSource
Cherry
Contact for the merchant fee. The medical-aesthetics page says sign-up is free and that payment plans cover expenses up to $50,000, including a 6-week interest-free option and longer monthly plans. It does not print a merchant percentage in the text reviewed.
HIPAA unknown

HIPAA unknown. Not stated on the medical-aesthetics page text reviewed.

AllēVendor page
CareCredit
Contact for provider pricing. The provider page publishes cardholder promotional terms, including no-interest-if-paid-in-full offers on qualifying purchases of $200 or more, and reduced-APR fixed-payment examples. It does not print the practice’s merchant fee in the text reviewed.
HIPAA unknown

HIPAA unknown. Not stated on the provider page text reviewed.

Not listed on the source page reviewed.Vendor page
PatientFi
Contact for provider pricing. The site says provider pricing is available from PatientFi and does not print a merchant rate in the text reviewed.
HIPAA unknown

HIPAA unknown. Not stated on the pages reviewed.

Not listed on the source page reviewed.Vendor page
RepeatMD
Contact for the software subscription. The patient-financing page states a practice fee of 3.99% + $0.30 per Affirm transaction through RepeatMD.
HIPAA unknown

HIPAA unknown. Not stated on the pages reviewed.

AffirmVendor page
Affirm
Contact Affirm for merchant pricing. RepeatMD, a separate vendor, publishes 3.99% + $0.30 for Affirm transactions that run through the RepeatMD app. That rate is RepeatMD’s, not a general Affirm rate card.
HIPAA unknown

HIPAA unknown. Not stated on the Affirm business page text reviewed.

Not listed on the source page reviewed.Vendor page
Wisetack
Contact for the merchant fee. The homepage publishes consumer examples, such as a $5,500 purchase at 9.9% APR over 24 months or 0% APR over 3 months, and says 0% APR plans can run up to 24 months.
HIPAA unknown

HIPAA unknown. Not stated on the homepage text reviewed.

Not listed on the source page reviewed.Vendor page
BoomCloud
Contact for subscription pricing. The homepage offers a 30-day free trial and does not print a software rate in the text reviewed.
HIPAA unknown

HIPAA unknown. Not stated on the homepage text reviewed.

Not listed on the source page reviewed.Vendor page
ASPIRE Galderma Rewards
Contact for pricing. The public page reviewed does not publish a practice fee.
HIPAA unknown

HIPAA unknown. Not stated on the page text reviewed.

Not listed on the source page reviewed.Vendor page